2024 Club Officers

Home ByLaws Club Officers Roster Commities Newsletter Club News Event Photos Cruiser of the Year Past Presedents Members Scholarship Winners Sponsorship Vendors In Memory Guest Book Old City Membership Application Links Club Events

2024 Club Officers and Board Members

2024 Club Officers 

President: Kermit Lawhorn

Vice President: Bobby Snow

Secretary: Rebecca Stone

Treasurer: Phillip Vaughn

Sgt at Arms: Charlie Eubanks

Board Of Directors: Taft Stone

                                 Arthur Reddick, Jr

                                 Barbara Batts